From Sydapedia
Jump to navigationJump to search

Warcraft is a Blizzard Game that was turned into a series.

Warcraft Games

  • Warcraft: Orcs & Humans (1994)
  • Warcraft II: Tides of Darkness (1995)
  • Warcraft II: Beyond the Dark Portal (1996) - expansion pack to Tides of Darkness
  • Warcraft II: Battle.net Edition (1999) - allowed online play of Warcraft II on Battle.net
  • Warcraft III: Reign of Chaos (2002)
  • Warcraft III: The Frozen Throne (2003) - expansion pack to Reign of Chaos
  • World of Warcraft - MMORPG (2004)
  • World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade (2007) - expansion pack to World of Warcraft
  • World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King (2008) - announced second expansion to World of Warcraft